#book10: Love stories suck (or maybe It’s just me)

Yup. It’s real.

I just published my tenth book: Love Stories Suck (Or Maybe It’s Just Me).

I am proud. I am happy. I am excited. I am humbled.

It has been four years since A Picture Is NOT A Thousand Words. And I have been writing; I am sure my great friend Su’Eddie is tired of me because he helped edit another manuscript of mine – but for some reason, I have refused to publish.

Lord willing, you’ll get that this 2024 as well!

For now however, I have this book, and it is available for your reading pleasure. To give you a small idea of what to expect, read the back-cover blurb below:

And if you like what you’ve read so far, please click below to buy Love Stories Suck (Or Maybe It’s Just Me)!

Thank you so much for your support! IT MEANS EVERYTHING!

Leave a comment