Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

Freestyle Friday: Random

 

 

 

Girls a’playing,

Time’s a’wastin’

Discordant chords banging,

And me?

I’m just straying.

 

 

Strolling,

Slaying,

Demons in my thoughts,

So I’m praying

Waylayin’,

Any pretty young thing

I can be laying

 

 

Can I be serious tho?

 

 

I’m just straying.

And me?

Discordant chords banging

 

Time’s a’wasting,

And girls are just playing,

 

 

I’m trying to be serious,

But these girls are just playing.

 

time-running-out

Leave a Reply

