Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

The Cunning Linguist

 

 

 

He said;

‘Don’t make her promises you can’t keep brother,”

I said;

“I’m a keeper, that’s the only promise I make her.”

 

 

 

The Maker;

Make her oiled up like the Delta;

With skilled words that penetrate steel doors

down to her center;

Her core; the koko I plunge into; a swimmer,

Don’t come up for air till her shaking’s over

Her left leg is helter; the right one is skelter,

When I’m done in between ‘em, she’ll have to stagger for shelter

Breakfast of breastesses, dinner of _____

Bend her over till there’s pain in her chest from angina

With a little rain; her breath I make hotter than a sauna

Got her breathing hard like she’s trying to climb Oke Sunna.

 

 

 

Because I lift her up; she’s now my ‘down-for-whatever’,

Whatever, however, any weather I got her

 

 

 

One response

  1. Hmmmm…

    July 25, 2016 at 5:49 pm

Leave a Reply

