Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

New Project Alert: In Case You Missed It.

 

 

So far I’ve released two ‘singles’ from the forthcoming ‘lyric’ compilation This Ain’t Poetry.

In case you missed them, here they are again:

 

Below is the first – a sample stanza from the verse  Ballad of a Yoruba Demon;

 

_001-Poetry

I apologize if you have issues reading.

 

And here is the second; I Dream Of Hue…

 

_001-Poetry2

 

I was in love when I wrote that one.

 

Hehehehehe.

 

Anyways – This Ain’t Poetry will be dropping on the 22nd of March 2016 – a day after the International World Poetry Day.

 

Coincidence?

 

You decide.

 

Thank you for dropping by – make it a date on the 22nd!

 

God bless you.

3 responses

  1. I can’t wait.
    But I got no choice though.
    Poetry, my love, my life
    Oh! This is not poetry
    Still can’t wait

    March 19, 2016 at 5:08 pm

  2. waiting for it…

    March 21, 2016 at 7:31 am

Leave a Reply

