Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

Identity

 

IDENTITY

 

 

 

I’m in love with three women.

 

One is a girl. One is a bitch and the last one is a slut.

 

The annoying part is the one I love the most is the one I see the least. The only explanation I have for that is –she does not love me as much as I do her.

 

That sucks. And hurts.

 

I have thought about it – thought about it till I heard my brains creak. And I am no closer to a ‘why’.

 

The thing to do; I finally resolve, is to let the other two go. I am tired of the bitch’s temper and constant nagging. I’m tired of the slut’s constant craving for sex. I am tired of it.

 

Today is the day. I’ll let them know how I feel – how I need my girl by my side.

 

That last line makes me smile.

 

Here they come now. All three of them.

 

Amaka; my girlfriend.

 

 

Don't Miss Tonight's Episode!

Don’t Miss Tonight’s Episode!

8 responses

  1. Hahahaha!
    Amaka: 3-in-1 girlfriend.
    Buy-one-get-two-free.
    This was much fun to read.
    Nice one, my sensei! Really nice!

    June 15, 2015 at 9:28 am

  2. I like Amaka o.

    LOL @neker 3-in-1.

    this is nice! well done!

    June 15, 2015 at 3:22 pm

  3. Hellena Ajani

    ‘Here they come now. All three of them.
    Amaka; my girlfriend.’

    The first thing that came to mind was “you better pray you are about to speak to Amaka because you don’t even know which persona you will get today lool.”

    June 17, 2015 at 10:09 am

  4. Lol…
    Nice!
    Aren’t we all, many persons in one…
    You can’t pick and choose…it’s a package deal.

    June 21, 2015 at 10:57 pm

Leave a Reply

