Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

Two Way.

My dad told me about his desire to acquire a girlfriend.

“I want a young girl – someone in her twenties,” he said, unable to sit still in his chair; looking only twenty years my senior. “You know, someone that can get this stale blood pumping and some clotted pipelines working again.”

I regarded him in silence for a while. And then I said, “I hope you’ve written your will and prepared your last testament. And I also hope; you’re ready to go down in history as the first man to do a two-way transition.”

He frowned. “Whatever are you talking about? Two-way transition – what’s that?”

“You’ll cum and go,” was my response.

5 responses

  1. Hahahahahaha!
    Papa must have read how David had a young woman who kept him warm. Hehehe!
    Two-way transition. Indeed!
    I can’t stop laughing at that hilarious truth!

    January 18, 2015 at 7:18 pm

  2. Oh man, that’s so funny!

    January 18, 2015 at 7:54 pm

  3. hehehehehehehehe…
    you will not kill me with laugh!
    now, that was brilliant! “you will cum and go”

    January 18, 2015 at 9:07 pm

  4. imotolab2014

    LWKM OOOOOO> LOOOOLLLL.

    January 19, 2015 at 11:00 am

  5. Hehehe

    Issokay.

    January 19, 2015 at 1:14 pm

Leave a Reply

