Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

Saving Dapo – Thank You

 

There no words…

 

No. Actually, that’s a lie.

 

There are words. Words that would; at least come really close to describing what I need to say to all you awesome guys.

 

I just cannot find them right now.

 

I have tried. Believe me, I have tried.

 

But you know what they say. “At all at all na im be ashawo”.

 

So I’m just going to say; from the bottom of EVERYTHING that is me.

 

Saving Dapo - THANK YOU - poster

 

Also – have yourselves a merry celebration.

 

Just because.

4 responses

  1. Merry Christmas to you sir…and thanks for the gift…

    December 25, 2014 at 11:05 am

  2. villebilingue

    and you too sir

    December 25, 2014 at 7:57 pm

  3. Thank you too 🙂

    December 29, 2014 at 8:46 am

  4. @topazo,gift keh….ahhh Mr Seun,where’s my own gift oh?

    Compliments of the season everyone

    And oh you are so very welcome

    December 29, 2014 at 4:13 pm

Leave a Reply

