Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

Saving Dapo Soundtrack

 

Good morning. I have been away for a bit.

 

I missed you.

 

There’s something I’d like to share with you – the next chapter in the ‘Saving Dapo’ story.

 

So I got in the studio with some amazing friends of mine and we went to work for some days. What we came up with is what I want to share with you – a track from the soundtrack to the Saving Dapo novel.

 

Artwork For The Single

Artwork For The Single

 

It would be easier to just share the song here – but to be able to do that I have to be a premium wordpress user. I have however embedded a link via which you can listen to and download the track.

 

I would really love to hear what you think.

 

Thank you so much.

 

 

 

12 responses

  1. Hot! Hot! Hot!
    Hot just got hotter!
    This had not only raised the bar, it has shattered it!
    Awesome! Awesome!
    I’m such a proud sister right now!
    Way to go! This is the real titanium!

    November 17, 2014 at 11:45 am

  2. Awesome work from awesome talents. Happy to have been associated with this project

    November 17, 2014 at 6:29 pm

  3. way to go! keep soaring…..

    November 17, 2014 at 6:57 pm

  4. Hello Seun Odukoya, I enjoyed the soundtrack immensely. It was fun, feisty and left me wondering if they would make up after their fight. It is unique and it was like watching Nigerian home video as I listened. Well done! You and your friends should be very proud. Loved it! 🙂

    November 18, 2014 at 10:34 am

  5. way to go sir! Bigger things to come!

    November 18, 2014 at 12:20 pm

  6. Fabulous! Well done, Seun.

    November 20, 2014 at 12:31 pm

  7. I must say this encapsulate the book “Saving Dapo”. Menh! This is pretty hot. Awesome man, thanks for sharing and putting effort into it. Best things on the way Man!

    November 25, 2014 at 6:43 pm

Leave a Reply

