Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

Looking For.

 

 

Google is my friend – right?

 

Google is my friend.

 

Right.

 

 

 

Yet it failed me this once

 

I entered your name

 

And got no response

 

That’s funny

 

That’s funny ‘cos I would think

 

There were at least some others that share that identity

 

Your name I mean.

 

Are you that unique?

 

Are you that rare?

 

Are you that missing link – never really there?

 

Are that – that one who came one lonely night…

 

The ‘her’ that made the darkness so bright?

 

The one whose kisses felt so right?

 

Right.

 

 

I still feel them now.

 

Your kisses I mean.

 

And I will keep looking.

 

Till I find peace.

7 responses

  1. err… this is so sad

    May 6, 2014 at 1:18 am

    • Thank you!

      May 6, 2014 at 11:34 am

      • Why do I feel like…

        May 6, 2014 at 6:11 pm

      • Like…?

        May 6, 2014 at 6:11 pm

      • Loll. that is a private convo seun

        May 6, 2014 at 6:12 pm

      • Okay then.

        Hit me up!

        May 6, 2014 at 6:13 pm

      • i’ll call soon. Posting a poem right now.

        May 6, 2014 at 6:14 pm

Leave a Reply

