Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

Swift Scribbles: Where To?

 

 

Let me amuse you a little.

 

From December last year till now, all I’ve done with my pretty companion is make out with her. I kid you not.

 

Why? Hmm….

 

I really don’t know – but maybe because it’s all easy. I mean – there’s no pressure, no expectations or promises. No whispered impassioned

 

words, no feeling as though we have to do something…act a certain kind of way.

 

She’s beautiful. I’ll tell you that.

 

There’s this quiet smile that comes into her eyes whenever she sees – whether across the conference table in the room we have our meetings or when she opens her door and sees me framed in it.

 

I remember she invited me over last Friday…

7 responses

  1. *Clears throat

    February 21, 2014 at 7:06 am

  2. *coughs*

    February 21, 2014 at 8:09 am

  3. So she invited you last Friday . . .
    And that’s where the words faded out?!

    February 23, 2014 at 6:28 pm

    • …until next Friday, I guess!

      Thank you!

      February 23, 2014 at 6:30 pm

  4. *passing by, whistling, hands behind my back *

    February 27, 2014 at 11:55 pm

    • Don’t stop o!

      Hehehe. Thank you!

      February 28, 2014 at 12:32 am

Leave a Reply

