Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

Go Crazy.

 

I personally recommend it.

 

From WE to YOU

From WE to YOU

 

Yes o!

 

I’m not saying you should run in the streets naked screaming ‘it’s Christmas o (though if you were to do that, it’d help me identify my people). What we’re saying to you is to let your hair down.

 

 

It’s been a long year and if we’re alike you probably are waiting for an opportunity to sleep like dates and time have simply ceased to exist. Sleep, sleep and sleep till sleep itself says ‘OKAY. YOU MIGHT HAVE OVERSTAYED YOUR WELCOME!’

 

 

Or something like that.

 

 

But sleep. Rest. Dream. Relax. Fantasize. Pray. Laugh. Love. Laugh again. Share. And get ready to live in the greatest year of your lives so far.

 

 

This year has been quite awesome. I found out I have another sister by another mother, hung out with some interestingly amazing people, found love when I wasn’t looking for it, experienced God’s mercy and grace like never before, saw new places (which reminded me how beautiful Nigeria is), released another free project, finished another novel, forged a better relationship with my Creator and savior…

 

 

And met some amazing people. Like you.

 

 

Thank you for making time from none to read my posts. Thank you for your comments. Your likes. Your shares. Thank you for encouraging and inspiring me. Thank you for giving me a sense of purpose; of belonging. You are special in amazing ways you have no idea.

 

To have someone like you enjoy my work is amazing.

 

I want to say; I will keep doing what I know how, and I will keep getting better at this gift I’m privileged to share. Some really great things are coming for all of us next year – I pray God preserves us till and long after then. We will not have reason to cry this period or any time else, and for those of us who are hurting, may God; whose peace passes all human understanding comfort and heal us in Jesus’ name.

 

 

Thank you so much. God bless us all.

 

 

Save me a piece of chicken!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

22 responses

  1. Thank you too. Remain blessed.

    December 23, 2013 at 8:01 am

  2. Nneka

    You’ll have chicken when I have my Skittles (and Maltesers, too). You’ve been a blessing in many ways. We bless God for the gift of Seun.

    December 23, 2013 at 8:03 am

    • Blackmail?!

      I thought you were my sister!

      December 23, 2013 at 9:08 am

  3. Nneka

    P. S
    I am letting my hair down this Christmas. Literally. He he he!

    December 23, 2013 at 8:04 am

  4. Olajumoke Omisore

    Hoping the new year brings us all the best.
    Enjoy your holiday.
    I have enjoyed my visit to your blog every time that my email alerts have brought me here.
    Stay blessed.

    December 23, 2013 at 10:38 am

    • You’re the best. A blessing.

      Thank you!

      December 24, 2013 at 1:47 pm

  5. Compliments of the season…
    I’m sure next year is going to be explosive…this one was awesome

    December 23, 2013 at 11:58 am

  6. Nneka

    Oh yeah! Only sisters have “blackmailing rights “.

    December 23, 2013 at 11:47 pm

  7. Lol..she’s your sister…you are a gift, as a brother, to her, from God.

    Hope to be more around here, next year. Keep up the good work, broda.

    December 24, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    • Thank you so much.

      It’s a privilege having you here.

      December 24, 2013 at 1:45 pm

  8. God bless you too. Where can I COLLECT my chicken? 😐

    December 24, 2013 at 4:30 pm

  9. Merry xmas to u too!

    December 24, 2013 at 11:52 pm

  10. As someone I know so succinctly puts it, “yup”. But really, this year has been a lot more amazing because I met you.

    December 26, 2013 at 4:50 am

    • And I can say the same…

      Thank you much.

      December 27, 2013 at 4:30 am

  11. taking stock of this year, the follow on twitter has been one of my blessings. thanks for opening my eyes to a few more things and for being rock solid. thanks for sharing something to read via the ‘gift’ too 😀
    next year will only get better. hoping i get to meet you in person. bless you bro

    December 28, 2013 at 4:37 am

Leave a Reply

