Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

See

Life for what it is; not what I want it to be,

And then not losing hope

With words like these I cope

Leaving lessons all over time

Christ’s words I quote

Moving from what life is to what I want it to be

See it before I live it

Talk it and then I walk it

Do what I love to do – for fun

And then profit

Sadness I forfeit; as I let go of all I was

Remade in His image; perfection

8 responses

  1. bshaba

    ‘….I let go of all I was, remade in His image; perfection’
    Life begins when we truly let go of ourselves and submit totally to Christ.
    Great work as always Seun. Do keep them coming.

    November 20, 2013 at 7:52 am

  2. For the things which are seen are temporal…

    Great work bro. I almost forgot this. Thanks for amplifying.

    November 20, 2013 at 11:13 am

  3. Nneka

    Thought provoking.

    November 28, 2013 at 6:28 pm

  4. Pingback: Nothing like your LOVE | Scribbles of Grace ...

  5. Preach!!!
    1 cor 3:18 in pithy colours, shades and hues!

    January 31, 2015 at 5:40 am

Leave a Reply

