Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

Mumu

 

It’s a joke, really.

If love is a crime, some people really should be arrested

Me? I should be drawn, quartered and distributed

Along with warning tools for lovesick weary fools

An example to shine light in love’s weary pool

But can you blame me?

I would have accepted if you hadn’t offered it

Believed I was dreaming if you hadn’t kissed me

Now you expect me to act like nothing happened?!

That’s strange.

4 responses

  1. Tolu Daniel

    you share my sentiments about love…hehe

    October 11, 2013 at 7:30 am

  2. Loool. This was nice. “Believed I was dreaming if u hadn’t kissed me. Now you expect me to act like nothing happened.” Hehe. Yes it was a friendly kiss 😀
    I liked this, really 🙂

    October 11, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    • Which kain friendly kiss?! Abeg.

      Hehehehe. Thank you!

      October 11, 2013 at 1:18 pm

Leave a Reply

