Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

Swift Scribbles: Gobe aka E Don Happen!

 

Remember Trapped In The Closet?

 

Yes; at least the first five chapters. I felt I had passed auditioning for a role and we were now shooting. The girl sat as she was, lips looking like they couldn’t decide to either laugh or just smile. They would still look fantastic either way; I admitted.

 

A few seconds away from drooling, I caught myself and eyed my girlfriend from the corner of my eye. What I saw made me sit straight and face her with all my attention.

 

She looked like she had just be told what she ate and thought was chicken pie was actually ‘rat pie’.

 

She hates rats.

 

 

5 responses

  1. Nneka

    I hate rats, too! So I know that look!!! Hehehe! This was fun to read just because of that part!

    September 9, 2013 at 6:17 am

  2. Yes o. A look can make a guy rearrange…

    September 9, 2013 at 6:54 am

  3. Yemie

    And I’ll bet rat pies will be a lot more tastier than the feeling she’ll get having caught her man, with both his ‘paws’ in the cookie jar, stealthily admiring another lady without giving two rats’ ass that his munchkins is just a few centimetres away! That guy’s got it coming alright! Lol.

    June 25, 2014 at 7:26 pm

    • I try not to judge.

      Thank you. Again.

      June 25, 2014 at 7:36 pm

Leave a Reply

