Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

This Is.

 

A better me

 

The same but newer

 

Me; determined to try harder

 

Me; promising to eat better

 

A different chapter

 

The same book, another page but much further

 

Down along the line, no no sinker

 

Just something I hadn’t read before either

 

Asking for your support, can we turn the pages together?

 

A hand asking for yours; air for my feather

 

Winds beneath my wings, taking me higher

 

As we ignore the weather.

 

This Is Me.

 

Much Better.

5 responses

  1. Simple and short yet loaded

    June 26, 2013 at 2:05 pm

  2. Reblogged this on elsieisy's Blog and commented:
    This could be me too

    June 28, 2013 at 12:38 am

  3. Hmm

    August 6, 2013 at 9:08 am

Leave a Reply

