Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

What Was It?

Okay, I admit, the first kiss was a lie

The second was – I just thought to try

But the third one? I couldn’t look in your eyes

Cause I felt I was drowning – no water in sight

Now they telling us we were wrong for each other

Now it’s easy to believe – but why did you bother?

Truly we can move on and we’ll both be fine,

But who wants an ordinary day after an extraordinary night?

Even if it was for a moment…

Is That It?

Britannica Drowning and Life Saving 2

Britannica Drowning and Life Saving 2 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

2 responses

  1. Very nice! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and for the follow. Very much appreciated!

    June 23, 2013 at 1:44 am

    • My privilege! Your blog is sweet! Thank you!

      June 24, 2013 at 7:23 am

Leave a Reply

