Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

Spotlight: Creatweet Winners II

Good morning, Scribes and Friends!

Yesterday we brought you the guy who came first in the Creatweet Contest; Roland Ndu Akpe – you can catch his interview here.

Today we bring you the ONLY woman standing – Nneka Ezealor-Oladimeji

Winner in the first ever Creatweet Contest - Nneka Ezealor-Dimeji

Winner in the first ever Creatweet Contest – Nneka Ezealor-Dimeji

Read and enjoy her interview questions below:

 

ï‚· What movie character best describes you?

Hmm, let me see.. That would be Queen Latifah. In almost all of her movies

 

ï‚· In 140 characters, describe your first crush.

Oh! Those lips! Always halfway into a smile. Dark, wavy hair. Hint of a mustache. Perfect height. Medium build. Hands that got you dreaming. 

 

ï‚· How many tweets do you have at the moment – and how many times do you tweet on an average day?

2420 tweets. The number of tweets depend on my mood, but I’d say about 10. 

 

ï‚· What will a best seller you wrote most likely be about?

It would be a romantic comedy. 

 

ï‚· In 140 characters, describe your last kiss.

Stopping me mid-sentence, his tongue & lips joined forces to douse the flames of passion his hands had ignited. The flames had melted me.

 

 

ï‚· What is the greatest lie you’ve ever told?

(Laughs) That would have to be when I lied to a corps member who was teaching at my secondary school. I looked a bit older than my age back then. He liked me and kept sending me love letters and snacks. So when he started badgering me to “reciprocate his love in kind”, I lied to him that I wasn’t “normal”, that I wasn’t really human but some spirit. The look on his face was priceless! He never spoke to me again till he left the school and he always avoided eye contact with me. He was afraid of falling under my “spell”. And I, I was glad to have him off my back. 

 

Thank you ma’am!

She tweets as @neker17

Isn’t it fun?!

If you could sit her down and have a one-on-one interview session with her, what would YOU ask?

Join us tomorrow for the third winner! 

Thank yoU!

You may also like: The Creatweet Contest

8 responses

  1. Nneka

    I’m laughing so hard! Interview with me? That person would get an earful, I tell you!

    April 16, 2013 at 7:53 am

    • Really?

      Maybe we should do that soon…

      Thank you for winning!

      April 16, 2013 at 2:23 pm

  2. LMAO!!!
    I can only imagine the look on the dude’s face!
    Hahaha

    April 16, 2013 at 10:57 am

    • Hehehehehehehe.

      *coughs*

      Thank you.

      April 16, 2013 at 2:22 pm

  3. Nneka, ma cherie!!!! D’abord, félicitations pour la victoire. Maintenant, laissez-moi de dire, je sais qui est la crush! Je sais!

    April 18, 2013 at 3:28 am

    • Dream on.

      PS: French is quite common a language…I’m sure you know.

      *evil laughter*

      April 18, 2013 at 6:07 am

      • Hey, je n’essayais pas de masquer quelque chose, Seun. Si je l’avais voulu, je pourrais ecrire en Igbo ou Hausa!

        April 18, 2013 at 6:53 am

      • Vrai. Je n’en doute pas.

        Le juste amusement de Tis pour taquiner!

        April 18, 2013 at 7:04 am

Leave a Reply

