Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

For Liz

I’m so sorry; I really hate that you’re sick;

I understand; its for wellness that you seek,

Don’t worry about it; into your heart I will speak,

Into life’s fountain I invite you to take a peek

Anything is possible; ascend to life’s peak,

You have life in your veins, you can do it; just reach

Lord knows; I’m in no position to teach,

But neither was Paul and God said to him; ‘preach’.

I wish it was easy as posting a link; just click,

It is that easy; question is – do you believe?

I wish

I was in that place; to hold your hand,

Tell to you things that are kind, are fair and grand

Be well; a wish for God to gladly grant.

 – be well

2 responses

  1. Liz

    I’m Liz! I feel loads better already! Thank u, Seun 🙂

    January 6, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    • Of course you are! Hehehehehehe!

      I’m glad you feel better. Glad to be able to do at least that for you.

      January 6, 2013 at 4:31 pm

Leave a Reply

