Your Stories. My Stories. Our Stories. Please forward all enquiries to seunodukoyaofficial@gmail.com.

Her Breasts.


She said her breasts were too small;

I said they were just right; my hands could grasp

She said they hung too low;

I said I could easily reach them; lying on my back

She said her breasts were too soft;

I said good! ‘Cause that way they would not hurt my lips

And besides; the sight of them made something about me stiff

She said she could not find a bra her size;

I said she could be honest with me; bras tell lies

She said her breasts did not make her feel like a woman;

I said I’d seen a woman with big breasts live like a loser

Besides – breasts don’t make the woman

She said they did not look good at times;

I said they are always perfect in my eyes

27 responses

  1. Hmmm, breasts don’t make a woman, i like.

    June 25, 2012 at 7:56 am

  2. Gretel

    Wowww…..as in woww!!! This one is sooo beautiful! Someone,read me a poem 😥
    Lovely,I love,sounds like a Bruno Mars line,love it

    June 25, 2012 at 8:58 am

  3. BimbyZ

    i like this. It put a smile on my face. Simple and nice. 😀

    June 25, 2012 at 9:03 am

  4. Short and straight to the point…………………… I Like it jare

    June 25, 2012 at 9:03 am

  5. Badt guy with no part 2…well done.

    June 25, 2012 at 9:55 am

  6. Seun dude. U rock. Seau odukoyaaaaaaaaaa! Badt guy.

    June 25, 2012 at 10:54 pm

  7. Babyada

    Are you sure her breasts will satisfy you? ‘Cos I know you’re a sucker for big breasts. Don’t ask me what I mean.

    Nice.

    June 26, 2012 at 8:08 am

    • Indeed.

      And you know I’m ‘a sucker for big breasts’ because…

      Thank you.

      June 27, 2012 at 6:52 am

  8. I definitely do not like…there was no rhythm, no poetry to this…

    you could definitely have done better with this theme.

    June 27, 2012 at 12:32 am

    • You sound so angry!

      Does poetry ALWAYS have to have rhythm? Does it always have to flow in one particular way?

      Thank you!

      June 27, 2012 at 6:53 am

  9. Now that’s what am talking ’bout!
    I got boo to read this one to me, he he he……
    Sisters wanna hear this always! Something about you stiff? huh Seun?lol
    Beautiful!

    June 29, 2012 at 3:56 am

    • Thank you Dotta!

      Yeah – I guess ladies just need to appreciate themselves more.

      Thank you.

      June 29, 2012 at 6:53 am

  10. This is seduction at his best. I see what you are doing there. Me likey sha!

    June 29, 2012 at 10:12 am

  11. This is nice Seun. As Usual its simple n straight to the point. I’m definitely Sharing this link.

    June 29, 2012 at 2:56 pm

    • Thank you. I’m grateful.

      Do ahead. Thanks again!

      June 29, 2012 at 4:08 pm

  12. Sadly, I don’t agree with you. What’s a woman without big jugs? *ducks for safety* Great piece.

    July 2, 2012 at 10:02 am

    • LMAO!!!!

      I guess a woman without big jugs would be called just that.

      Thank you!

      July 2, 2012 at 10:18 am

  13. Hmmmm. Lovely. Beauty (even of the breasts) lies in the eyes of the beholder (and the handler too. Lol)

    July 16, 2012 at 7:28 pm

  14. Reblogged this on Dottaraphels.

    July 25, 2012 at 2:25 pm

Leave a Reply

